Contact HMR Jacob

Haslinger HMR Jacob

Rainer Sicklinger

Construction Engineering Technician
Manager of Work Preparation HMR Jacob

Tel. +49 8543 9618 - 531
r.sicklinger@remove-this.hmr-jacob.de

Konrad Drasch

Master Metal Constructor
Work Preparation HMR Jacob

Tel. +49 8543 9618 - 516
k.drasch@remove-this.hmr-jacob.de

Bernhard Schwarzmeier

State qualified Machine Engineering Technician
Manager of Programming Laser Cutting

Tel. +49 8543 9618 - 515
b.schwarzmeier@remove-this.hmr-jacob.de

Christian Oswald

Master Precision Engineer (Machine Engineering), Welding expert
Apprentice Training
Workshop Foreman area Turning and Milling
Tel. +49 8543 9618 - 526
c.oswald@remove-this.hmr-jacob.de

Monika Schwarzmeier

Management of Administration HMR Jacob



Tel. +49 8543 9618 - 511
m.schwarzmeier@remove-this.hmr-jacob.de

Helmut Kiesenbauer

Delivery Manager



Tel. +49 8543 9618 - 519
h.kiesenbauer@remove-this.hmr-jacob.de

Martina Heuermann

Sales
DACH + Export

Tel. +49 9932 9537 - 16
m.heuermann@remove-this.hmr-jacob.de


Günter Giefing

Tension bar Sales / Sales Austria

Tel. +43 664 3868636
giefing@remove-this.hmr-jacob.de

Klaus Schneider

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Sales

Tel. +49 162 2652567
k.schneider@remove-this.hmr-jacob.de

Selina Hasreiter

Administration


Tel. +49 9932 9537 - 10
s.hasreiter@hmr-jacob.de