Contact metal construction

Haslinger GmbH metal construction

Peter NIedermeier

Industrial foreman
Construction / Project Processing

Tel. +49 8543 9618 - 19
peter.niedermeier@remove-this.metallbau-haslinger.de

Michael Stöger

State qualified Technician in Steel Construction Technology
dep. Manager Construction / techn. Project Management/ Development


Tel. +49 8543 9618 - 18
michael.stoeger@remove-this.metallbau-haslinger.de

Andreas Moritz

Trainee Technical System Planner

Tel. +49 8543 9618 - 46
andreas.moritz@remove-this.metallbau-haslinger.de

Christian Wimmer

State qualified Construction Technician
Construction Manager / Project Development

Tel. +49 8543 9618 - 27
christian.wimmer@remove-this.metallbau-haslinger.de

Bernhard Schwarzmeier

State qualified Machine Construction Technician
Project Processing/ Construction

Tel. +49 8543 9618 - 515
bernhard.schwarzmeier@remove-this.haslinger-dlgmbh.de

Stefan Frommelt

Work Preparation

Tel. +49 8543 9618 - 831
stefan.frommelt@remove-this.metallbau-haslinger.de

Henry Wölfer

State qualified technician for steel and metal construction
Construction / Project Processing

Tel. +49 8543 9618 - 832
henry.woelfer@remove-this.metallbau-haslinger.de

Martin Meisinger

B.Eng. (Machine Engineering)
Project Processing / Construction

Tel. +49 8543 9618 - 20
martin.meisinger@remove-this.metallbau-haslinger.de

Martin Meisinger

B.Eng. (Mechanical Engineering)
Project Handling/Design

Phone +49 8543 9618 - 20
martin.meisinger@remove-this.metallbau-haslinger.de

Thomas Märzendorfer

Master machine Engineer / Welding expert
Work Preparation Crane construction / Accident Prevention regulation tests

Tel. +49 8543 9618 - 30
thomas.maerzendofer@remove-this.metallbau-haslinger

Thomas Schwarzbauer

Manufacturing Coordinator
Workshop Management area Steel Construction

Tel. +49 8543 9618 - 25
thomas.schwarzbauer@remove-this.metallbau-haslinger.de

Gerda Damböck

Administration

Tel. +49 8543 9618 - 16
gerda.damboeck@remove-this.metallbau-haslinger.de

Alina Ecker

Administration

Tel. +49 8543 9618 - 824
alina.ecker@remove-this.metallbau-haslinger.de

Alina Ecker

Administration 

Phone: +49 8543 9618 - 824
alina.ecker@remove-this.metallbau-haslinger.de

Katrin Kernbichler

Business Economist
Management Administration

Tel. +49 8543 9618 - 13
katrin.kernbichler@remove-this.metallbau-haslinger.de

Karina Mense

Administration

Tel. +49 8543 9618 - 15
karina.mense@metallbau-haslinger.de

Monika Nöbauer

Administration

Tel. +49 8543 9618 - 26
monika.noebauer@remove-this.metallbau-haslinger.de

Maja Günther

Trainee Industrial Clerk

Tel. +49 8543 9618 - 28
maja.guenther@metallbau-haslinger.de